Fabulous Affairs

IMG_0788

This little shop by the name of “Fabulous Affairs” was adorable. I loved how simplistic and dainty everything was. This made the window display very elegant and to the point. While walking in Uptown Normal, any pedestrian could easily notice the display because of the color scheme. It was mostly surrounded by white accents which stood out because of the brown brick wall around it. Although I have never had the necessity to enter this shop, I was a fan of the simple display. Another detail that caught my eye was the golden “Kate Spade” sticker on the door. Considering I have not shopped at “Fabulous Affairs” quite yet, I am not sure if it is a “Kate Spade” retail or solely for decoration. Regardless, I think the sign on the door added to the classy touch and definitely drew the audience’s attention.

IMG_0789

Leave a Reply

